Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with souravthakur143Dating with retesh_143Dating with singla75Dating with paramjit299Dating with arjun143_Dating with nitingoyalDating with ak_2711Dating with harrychd79Dating with nitin777loveDating with jai000Dating with kapoor12389Dating with supreet_singhDating with viksfriend
Find More Personals from Chandigarh
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chandigarh (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Chandigarh (8)
Friendship in Chandigarh (631)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chandigarh (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chandigarh (2492)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chandigarh (33)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chandigarh (24)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chandigarh (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chandigarh (671)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chandigarh (84)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chandigarh (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chandigarh (574)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chandigarh (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chandigarh (12)

Chandigarh Man Looking For Dating And True Relationship

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India Here for Activity Partner in Chandigarh, Casual Dating in Chandigarh, Friendship in Chandigarh, Serious Relationship in Chandigarh
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 235 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kapoor12389Write testimonial
Add kapoor12389 to your favourite's ListAdd kapoor12389 to your favourite's List
Refer kapoor12389's profile to your friendRefer kapoor12389's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kapoor12389
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hate fake peoples and i am a student, i love to make new friends. I am national player in baseball and softball and love to party.
About My Partner:
She should be fun loving , caring , should be open , looks doesn't matters alot, should have the value of freindship or relationship.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 3 Inch to 5 Ft. 9 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do
My Passion: Love to play outdoor games specially (Baseball) and (Softball)   Sports I Like: Baseball,softball and cricket   My Activities: Eating , listening music   Music: Punjabi, edm's, romantic english songs , hindi   TV Shows: Kapil sharma, crime patrol, savdhaan india, pawn stars, dynamo, baggage battles etc   Movies: Suicide squad, 3 idiot, special 26 etc   Cuisines (Food): Chinese and punjabi   Other Things: Surfing online , watching new videos etc   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Baseball
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds