Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with lucky7876Dating with martinjones007Dating with gauravkumar_pjrDating with giveme_lollypopDating with rajbir_chopraDating with prashantg381Dating with saklaniDating with abhijisingleDating with punkvermaDating with love198204Dating with rajaji_007Dating with rahulrockspersonalsDating with pk11356
Find More Personals from Chandigarh
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chandigarh (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Chandigarh (8)
Friendship in Chandigarh (631)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chandigarh (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chandigarh (2493)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chandigarh (33)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chandigarh (24)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chandigarh (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chandigarh (672)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chandigarh (84)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chandigarh (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chandigarh (575)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chandigarh (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chandigarh (12)

Looking For Female

24 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India Here for Activity Partner in Chandigarh, Casual Dating in Chandigarh, Friendship in Chandigarh
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Women Seeking Women    Total 85 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for supriyafriendWrite testimonial
Add supriyafriend to your favourite's ListAdd supriyafriend to your favourite's List
Refer supriyafriend's profile to your friendRefer supriyafriend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of supriyafriend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Accountant
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
am simple and cool.
Fun loving. Open minded
Would like to have someone to talk and share feelings.
About My Partner:
My partner should know that i am Not looking for serious commitment.
Any want to have someone to talk with.
Can ping me anytime
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.47 seconds