Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with pk11356Dating with kapoor12389Dating with sk_maidulDating with anmolssDating with arpit9chatDating with anshul123chatDating with xitaneDating with 9625134443bDating with abhijisingleDating with vineet9singhDating with harjot91singhDating with harman2272Dating with gautam1483
Find More Personals from Chandigarh
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chandigarh (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Chandigarh (8)
Friendship in Chandigarh (631)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chandigarh (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chandigarh (2492)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chandigarh (33)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chandigarh (24)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chandigarh (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chandigarh (671)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chandigarh (84)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chandigarh (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chandigarh (574)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chandigarh (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chandigarh (12)

Honest Hardworking And Serious Person

41 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India Here for Activity Partner in Chandigarh, Serious Relationship in Chandigarh
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 619 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Yahoo: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rana079Write testimonial
Add rana079 to your favourite's ListAdd rana079 to your favourite's List
Refer rana079's profile to your friendRefer rana079's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rana079
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Administrator
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
U r searching the Strong relationship with honest person than call me on nine nine 1 five nine 4 six five seven 1 ...... Welcome good and long term Safe & secure relation
About My Partner:
Any Girls, married Women, Single mother, Divorced And un-happy Female Contact me Truthfully & casual relationship with me !!! on
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 28-40 He/She Should Be From: India, Chandigarh Faith Should Be: Sikh , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married/Separated Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: Honest and truthfully   Sports I Like: Swimming.   My Activities: Folk dance BHANGRA   Book(s) I Like: No   Music: Punjabi beat songs   Cuisines (Food): non Veg.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.38 seconds