Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with nitish_sharmaDating with gouravkumarDating with shivi8424Dating with gauravbraindamageDating with vikas_insaDating with devgungouravDating with cuttie_samDating with simrDating with love198204Dating with jassimaviDating with harry2519Dating with xitaneDating with banty42
Find More Personals from Chandigarh
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chandigarh (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Chandigarh (8)
Friendship in Chandigarh (631)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chandigarh (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chandigarh (2492)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chandigarh (33)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chandigarh (24)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chandigarh (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chandigarh (671)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chandigarh (84)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chandigarh (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chandigarh (574)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chandigarh (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chandigarh (12)

Single Man Seeking Women

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India Here for Activity Partner in Chandigarh, Casual Dating in Chandigarh, Friendship in Chandigarh
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 366 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jaspreet07Write testimonial
Add jaspreet07 to your favourite's ListAdd jaspreet07 to your favourite's List
Refer jaspreet07's profile to your friendRefer jaspreet07's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jaspreet07
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
My name is jaspreet singh , My height is 5'10" feet. I am looking here a ladies who is living single. I am employee and living in chandigarh. I am single and want fun . I can pamper my partner. Interested plz call me or i am also available on whtsapp.
About My Partner:
My partner should be atleast 25 years and more than 25 is more comfortable like 30-35 . She should be living single . She should also be open minded .
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-40 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 3 Inch to 5 Ft. 9 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds