Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kamal55007Dating with jaspreet07Dating with rosainDating with gauravbraindamageDating with rob87Dating with hopesingleDating with kleischnigDating with arjun143_Dating with viksfriendDating with lashivDating with ashisqDating with roccoonhuntDating with kanishkromance
Find More Personals from Chandigarh
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chandigarh (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Chandigarh (8)
Friendship in Chandigarh (631)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chandigarh (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chandigarh (2493)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chandigarh (33)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chandigarh (24)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chandigarh (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chandigarh (672)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chandigarh (84)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chandigarh (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chandigarh (575)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chandigarh (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chandigarh (12)

Licence To Thrill

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India Here for Activity Partner in Chandigarh, Casual Dating in Chandigarh
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'2" / 188 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 428 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for pritishkWrite testimonial
Add pritishk to your favourite's ListAdd pritishk to your favourite's List
Refer pritishk's profile to your friendRefer pritishk's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of pritishk
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Information Technology
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am an avid traveler and love to read different types of literature. I work in a software firm and during free time I love to cook. I have a modern mentality and appreciate and enjoy any form of experimentation in life. Live my life to the fullest.
About My Partner:
Anyone with an inclination towards something new and different in life with a touch of good humour will work.
My Passion: Novels , movies, Painting   Sports I Like: Volleyball, cricket, dart   My Activities: Travel, reading   Book(s) I Like: Fifty shades of grey , the kite runner, lolita   Music: Rock, slow   TV Shows: Game of thrones.   Movies: Titanic.   Cuisines (Food): Chinese   Other Things: Surfing net.   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 5.98 seconds