Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with vikramjit_singhDating with nitin777loveDating with prince156loveDating with rajprithviDating with rahul1948Dating with bablu512Dating with hitesh_jindalDating with allastairDating with adityatheoneDating with simrDating with decentguy013Dating with ravi21Dating with satnamlove
Find More Personals from Chandigarh
     »Seeking Bride in Chandigarh (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Chandigarh (8)
Friendship in Chandigarh (631)
     »Women Seeking Men in Chandigarh (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chandigarh (2492)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chandigarh (33)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chandigarh (24)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chandigarh (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chandigarh (671)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chandigarh (84)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chandigarh (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chandigarh (574)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chandigarh (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chandigarh (12)

Looking For A Friend And Better Half

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chandigarh, India Here for Marriage in Chandigarh, Activity Partner in Chandigarh, Casual Dating in Chandigarh, Friendship in Chandigarh, Serious Relationship in Chandigarh
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Other Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1536 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for AmrinderWrite testimonial
Add Amrinder to your favourite's ListAdd Amrinder to your favourite's List
Refer Amrinder's profile to your friendRefer Amrinder's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of Amrinder
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Jat Sikh
Education Technical
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I am clear hearted and state forward person .Looking for the same match .
About My Partner:
She should be a truehearted and should care for me n my family.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: India, Chandigarh His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 4 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Single/ His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Professional Income Should Be Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds