Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with anky1188Dating with abhay744Dating with vikul786Dating with sid23ecstasyDating with ankichatDating with montysharmaDating with rajdhanDating with ashisqDating with rahideeploveDating with noni007Dating with rohitsharma190033Dating with allastairDating with nitish_sharma
Find More Personals from Chandigarh
     »Seeking Bride in Chandigarh (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Chandigarh (8)
Friendship in Chandigarh (631)
     »Women Seeking Men in Chandigarh (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chandigarh (2492)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chandigarh (33)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chandigarh (24)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chandigarh (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chandigarh (671)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chandigarh (84)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chandigarh (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chandigarh (574)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chandigarh (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chandigarh (12)

Prince Grover

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India Here for Casual Dating in Chandigarh, Friendship in Chandigarh
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 530 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for princegroverWrite testimonial
Add princegrover to your favourite's ListAdd princegrover to your favourite's List
Refer princegrover's profile to your friendRefer princegrover's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of princegrover
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
M Simple . m doing job in chandigarh . m single just make a friendship with me and know about me ...
About My Partner:
she may be look good, she may be romantic, may be intelligent, may be employed, she will be good girl
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Nothing   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Geeta   Music: Rock & Romantic   TV Shows: Not Interested   Movies: Punjabi Movies   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Surfing Net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds