Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with anshul123chatDating with sidhant28Dating with pawandeep007Dating with anandsarojDating with deepsinghpersonalsDating with gowhar1213Dating with loponDating with ankichatDating with honey968Dating with ashkngDating with abhay744Dating with prtpal18mDating with rsidhu
Find More Personals from Chandigarh
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chandigarh (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Chandigarh (8)
Friendship in Chandigarh (631)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chandigarh (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chandigarh (2492)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chandigarh (33)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chandigarh (24)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chandigarh (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chandigarh (671)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chandigarh (84)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chandigarh (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chandigarh (574)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chandigarh (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chandigarh (12)

I Am Seeking A Girl For Marriage, Plz Fake Profile Don't Waste My Time

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India Here for Marriage in Chandigarh, Activity Partner in Chandigarh, Casual Dating in Chandigarh, Friendship in Chandigarh, Serious Relationship in Chandigarh
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 389 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view FaceBook: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view Skype: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Chandigarh)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for atulbansal1992Write testimonial
Add atulbansal1992 to your favourite's ListAdd atulbacasual relationshipl1992 to your favourite's List
Refer atulbansal1992's profile to your friendRefer atulbacasual relationshipl1992's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of atulbacasual relationshipl1992
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Originally from Yamunanagar, I have been living in Chandigarh for over 3 years. I am 5'3 feet tall and moderately built. My job as a accountant has made me a patient man and improved my negotiation skills! I am always trying to learn new skills..
About My Partner:
I am seeking a one girl for marriage, she should be nice of nature, caring. i am not greedy of money, so don't worry about dowry and I am totally against dowry.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99 He/She Should Be From: India, Yamunanagar Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Accounting   Sports I Like: chess   My Activities: travel   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.37 seconds