Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with paramjit299Dating with harry_vashishtaDating with vish23kingDating with vishaljollyDating with singla75Dating with shyrahul1080Dating with kuldeepmenwalDating with mohitsaini1445Dating with boxerdatingDating with devsharma888Dating with pammuloveDating with dimple4444Dating with deepksingle
Find More Personals from Chandigarh
     »Seeking Bride in Chandigarh (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Chandigarh (8)
Friendship in Chandigarh (631)
     »Women Seeking Men in Chandigarh (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chandigarh (2492)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chandigarh (33)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chandigarh (24)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chandigarh (8)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chandigarh (671)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chandigarh (84)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chandigarh (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chandigarh (574)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chandigarh (37)

Seeking An Understanding And Truthful Girl/lady For Friendship

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India Here for Activity Partner in Chandigarh, Casual Dating in Chandigarh, Friendship in Chandigarh, Serious Relationship in Chandigarh
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Atheist Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 86 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shooterchandigarhWrite testimonial
Add shooterchandigarh to your favourite's ListAdd shooterchandigarh to your favourite's List
Refer shooterchandigarh's profile to your friendRefer shooterchandigarh's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shooterchandigarh
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am straightforward, simple and caring person. Truth is my first choice. Like to go out with frnds
About My Partner:
I seek a female who is Mature, caring, loving and understanding. I prefer people with positive approach.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 6.2 seconds